#0004: BARCELONA PARA LA VIDA?

Hola a todos! Hoy voy a hablar de Españaaaaa.. y de Barcelona.

Just kidding, easier to write in English. I spent 3 months in Barcelona on my own for an internship in a French event agency FrenchBis which organizes the first French festival in Spain at the beginning of July, have a look there!

13392211_1745369442386489_1954408917526770683_o

I arrived the 4th of January and fortunately, a friend of mine lives there and was there for my 1rst week. Thank you to her by the way! I left at the beginning of April, just one week before coming to SF. Those 3 months were amazing, it was my first experience in event management and my first time in Barcelona, and it was really cool: I experienced the producing of events, manage a website and a web community and I also met amazing people there, which who I am still in touch.

This city is well-known for parties, warm weather with beaches, las chicasssss, the low cost of the daily life and tourism too. It was the cool moment because not warm as summer is, not a lot of tourism, I was able to visit the city without being surrounded by tourists (even if there are always tourists, no matter the time of the year). There are a looooot of things to do in the city, among of things to visit, few examples now…

 

It is incredible the different nationalities present in this city too, for tourism or for people living there: such a cosmopolitan city! About the housing, it is easy to find a room in a shared apartment thanks to different websites…

 

 

Leave a Reply

